Screenreader Navigation - [ Skip to Content | Skip to Main Navigation ]
[FSU Seal Image] - Return to Home
Florida State University - Return to Home

Page supergraphic

Education / Faculty & Staff / Faculty & Staff Directory / Faculty Profiles

Faculty Profiles

Dr. Michael Giardina

Sport Management
1012 Tully Gym
(850) 645-9536
(850) 644-0975 (fax)

mgiardina@admin.fsu.edu

Dr. JoAnne Graf

Sport Management
1030 Tully Gym
(850) 644-9560
(850) 644-0975 (fax)

jgraf@fsu.edu

Dr. Jeffrey James

Sport Management
1002 Tully
(850) 644-4813
(850) 644-0975 (fax)

jdjames@fsu.edu

Dr. Yu Kyoum Kim

Sport Management
1020 Tully Gym
(850) 644-3007
(850) 644-0975 (fax)

ykim6@fsu.edu

Dr. Amy Chan Hyung Kim

Sport Management
1034 Tully Gym
850-644-9560

kamy@fsu.edu

Dr. Joshua Newman

Sport Management
1008 Tully Gym
644-6570 (office)
644-0975 (fax)

jinewman@fsu.edu 

Dr. Jason Pappas

Sport Management
1006 Tully
(850) 728-9769
(850) 644-0975 (fax)

jpappas@fsu.edu

Dr. Cecile Reynaud

Sport Management
1026 Tully Gym
(850) 644-4298
(850) 644-0975 (Fax)

reynaud@fsu.edu

Dr. Ryan Rodenberg

Sport Management
1006 Tully Gym
(850) 645-9535
(850) 644-0975 (fax)

rrodenberg@fsu.edu

Dr. Janelle Wells

Sport Management
1028 Tully Gym
(850) 645-4825

jewells@fsu.edu