Screenreader Navigation - [ Skip to Content | Skip to Main Navigation ]
[FSU Seal Image] - Return to Home
Florida State University - Return to Home

Page supergraphic

Education / Faculty & Staff / Dean's Management Team

Dean's Management Team

Dean Marcy Driscoll

Dean
Director of University Teacher Education
(850) 644-6885
(850) 644-2725 (FAX)
mdriscoll@fsu.edu
Instructional Systems

Dr. Amy R. Guerette

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor
2205F STB
(850) 644-6885
aguerette@fsu.edu

Office of the Dean and Special Education Program

Kelly Conner

Assistant Director of Administrative Services
1116 Stone Building
(850) 644-9185
kconner@fsu.edu
 

Steven W. Conner

Assistant Dean of Business Operations
1115 Stone Building
(850) 644-0350
sconner@fsu.edu

Kevin Derryberry

Assistant Dean for Development
1108 Stone Building
(850) 644-0565
(850) 228-5021 (cell)
(850) 644-0725 (FAX)
kderryberry@fsu.edu

Dr. Robert Reiser

Associate Dean for Research
1109 Stone Building
(850) 644-6885
rreiser@fsu.edu

Office of Research
Instructional Systems

Dr. James Sampson

Associate Dean for Faculty Development & Administration
Mode L. Stone Distinguished Professor of Counseling and Career Development
(850) 644-6885
jsampson@admin.fsu.edu

3206-A Stone Building
(850) 644-8776 (FAX)

Jennie Harrison

Assistant Director of Communications & Recruitment 
2201 Stone Building
(850) 644-6798
jcharrison@fsu.edu

www.coe.fsu.edu/scs