Screenreader Navigation - [ Skip to Content | Skip to Main Navigation ]
[FSU Seal Image] - Return to Home
Florida State University - Return to Home

Page supergraphic

Education / Current Students / Student Academic Services (OASIS) / Staff

OASIS Staff

Trinetta Anderson

Administrative Support Assistant
2301P Stone Building
(850) 645-8915
ttanderson@admin.fsu.edu

Provides support to COE Assessment Coordinator
Provides support to students and faculty for the web-based candidate assessment system (Chalk & Wire)

Robert Birken

Academic Support Coordinator
2301 Stone Building
(850) 644-5825
rbirken@fsu.edu

Liberal Studies & Prerequisite Advising, Orientation, Preparation for Upper Division, Undergraduates taking Graduate level courses, Social Science Education Advising

Lisa Beverly

Co-Director Acad. Support Svcs/Graduate Studies
2301 Stone Building
(850) 644-7914
lbeverly@fsu.edu

Graduate admission and graduate degree clearance, graduate reinstatement, graduate special exceptions for drop/add and withdrawals.
 

Cindy Campbell

Supervisor of Mid-State Student Teaching
Tampa, FL
(813) 910-9419
abic@msn.com

Supervise Mid-State Interns

Rhonda Hester

Academic Support Assistant
2301 Stone Building
(850) 644-5779
rhester@fsu.edu

FTCE Score & Grade Change Archive
Requisitions, OPS Hires
Student Reception

Dawn Y. Matthews

Academic Support Coordinator
2301 Stone Building
(850) 644-3767
dmatthews@fsu.edu

Liberal Studies & Prerequisite Advising, Orientation, Preparation for Upper Division, Undergraduates taking Graduate level courses, Social Science Education Advising

George Green

Co-Director Acad. Support Svcs/Undergraduate Studies
2301 Stone Building
(850) 644-6015

Supervision of undergraduate admission and advising, undergraduate degree clearance, administrative changes, undergraduate reinstatement, special exceptions for drop/add and withdrawals, undergraduate division holds, degree program inventory, student-veterans liaison.

T B A

Mapping Coordinator
2301 Stone Building
(850) 644-9782

Undergraduate Transfer, Program Admissions & Inquiries, Major Changes into Education, Registration Mapping Stops, Transient Student Approval

Patrick Malone

Intern Coordinator
2301 Stone Building
(850) 644-0031
pmalone@fsu.edu

Final Term Internship Placements
School District Liaison (Contracts & Supervision)
Certification Officer & Ombudsman

Stephen Mozier

Undergraduate Coordinator
2301 Stone Building
(850) 644-3730
smozier@fsu.edu

Graduation Checks & Degree Clearances, Teacher Ed Applications & Reporting (Baccalaureate Programs), Withdrawals, Course Overload permission, Summer Residency requirements, Undergraduates taking Graduate level courses