Screenreader Navigation - [ Skip to Content | Skip to Main Navigation ]
[FSU Seal Image] - Return to Home
Florida State University - Return to Home

Page supergraphic

Education / Current Students / Departments / School of Teacher Education (STE) / Current Students / English Education / STE Faculty Profiles

STE Faculty Profiles

Dr. Sherry Southerland

Professor, Fellow of the
American Association for the
Advancement of Sciences
G119 STB
(850) 645-4667
ssoutherland@fsu.edu

FSU-Teach
Science Education 

Dr. Phyllis Underwood

Associate In
2208E  STB
(850) 644-3145
punderwood@fcrr.org

Elementary and Early Childhood Education

Dr. Kelly Whalon

Dr. Kelly Whalon
Assistant Professor
2209K STB
(850) 644-8416
kwhalon@fsu.edu

Special Education

Dr. Jeanne Wanzek

Associate Professor
2209B STB
(850) 644-9080
jwanzek@fsu.edu

FCRR and Special Education

Dr. Ian Whitacre

Assistant Professor 
G123 Stone Building
(850) 644-7804
iwhitacre@fsu.edu

Elementary Mathematics Education

Dr. Headley White

Assistant In and Undergraduate Advisor
G128 STB
(850) 645-2505
hwhite@fsu.edu

Social Science Education

Dr. Shelbie Witte

Assistant Professor
G117 STB
(850) 644-6738
switte@fsu.edu

English Education