Screenreader Navigation - [ Skip to Content | Skip to Main Navigation ]
[FSU Seal Image] - Return to Home
Florida State University - Return to Home

Page supergraphic

Education / Current Students / Departments / School of Teacher Education (STE) / Current Students / Early Childhood Education / STE Faculty Profiles

STE Faculty Profiles

Dr. George Boggs

Assistant Professor
G110 STB
850-644-2997
glboggs@fsu.edu 

English Education

Dr. Kathy Clark

Associate Professor
G124 STB
(850) 644-8497
kclark@fsu.edu

Mathematics Education

Elizabeth Crowe

Teaching Faculty I
Panama City Campus
(850) 770-2236
elizabeth.crowe@fsu.edu

Elementary Education

Albert "Mickey" Damelio

Teaching Faculty II 
2205G STB
(850) 583-1582
mdamelio@fsu.edu 

Visual Disabilities

Ella Mae Daniel

Visiting Assistant In 
G130 STB
(850) 644-0494
edaniel@fsu.edu 

Elementary Education

Dr. Angie Davis

Teaching Faculty II
G132 STB
(850) 645-1739
afdavis@fsu.edu

Elementary Education

Dr. Lindsay Dennis

Lindsay Dennis
Assistant Professor
(850) 645-0413
lrdennis@fsu.edu

Early Childhood Education

Dr. Barbara Foorman

Professor and Director
2010 Levy Ave., Ste. 100, Innovation Park, Bldg B.
(850) 645-7456
bfoorman@fcrr.org

Reading and Language Arts Program and the Florida Center for Reading Research

Dr. Katherin Garland

Assistant Professor
G116 STB
kgarland@fsu.edu
(850) 644-1909

English Education

Dr. Rebecca Galeano

Assistant Professor
G110 STB
(850) 644-2129
rgaleano@fsu.edu

Foreign and Second Language Teaching